More On The Subaru Forester!

9 Apr

Pretty Missile

My boyfriend showed me these videos yesterday on the Subaru Forester (which I mentioned in another post was a car that I was interested in). I found them easy to watch, short and concise, yet very informative, and it made me want the Forester even MORE!

Check the videos out! (I can’t actually link you to the specific video or put it here on my page, but I’ve taken screenshots of the ones I’m talking about so you can find them.)

Under the “All Wheel Drive” section there’s a good video on “Distribution of Power” with a comparison between the Forester and four other similar cars from different brands. The Forester easily outdid them all! But it was so neat to actually SEE how it outdid the other cars.

 

Under the “Safety” section there’s a good video on “Traction and…

View original post 41 more words

Leave a Reply

